Leave a message

Shipping Information:

The prices quoted in the online shop are final prices excluding VAT.

The shipping costs are not included in the price of the order and will be added to each. The shipping costs include VAT and depend on the size and weight of the goods ordered by you.

In order to find out the amount of shipping costs, simply add your items to your shopping cart without obligation. The shipping costs are determined after entering your delivery address during the ordering process. Before you send the order, you will receive a detailed list of the items, as well as the shipping costs.

A possibly resulting import tax for orders outside of Germany as well as accruing customs duties are directed to the respective regulations of the importing state and are charged to the receiver separately.

Payment Terms:

We ship the orders after receipt of payment. Payment is possible by PayPal or bank transfer.

Bank Transfer

You will receive an order confirmation by e-mail from us. In this e-mail, the invoice amount and an order number as well as all other relevant order information are listed. As soon as we receive the total amount, your order will be sent (according to the availability of the items).

Bank: Deutsche Bank AG. Hamburg.
Account Nr: 6566020-00
BLZ: 200 700 24

IBAN: DE44200700240656602000
BIC/SWIFT: DEUTDEDBHAM

PayPal

PayPal is the payment option for quick, easy and secure payment of an online order. Before you place an order, you do not need to register with Paypal to use the service. In the ordering process you will be connected directly to the PayPal portal after selecting PayPal. There you can simply log in and link your PayPal account to your credit card or bank account.

Paypal is an online payment service from PayPal (Europe) S.à r.l. & Cie, S.C.A, which offers a real-time payment solution.

For further information, please visit: www.paypal.de

Our PayPal address is: sales@visionsystems.de

Dürfen wir helfen?

Versandinformation:

Die im Onlineshop angegebenen Preise sind Endpreise ohne Umsatzsteuer.

Die Versandkosten sind im Preis der Bestellung nicht enthalten und werden dieser jeweils hinzugerechnet. Die Versandkosten beinhalten die gesetzliche Mehrwertsteuer und richten sich nach Größe und Gewicht der von Ihnen bestellten Ware.

Um die Höhe der Versandkosten zu erfahren, legen Sie Ihre Artikel einfach unverbindlich in den Warenkorb. Die Versandkosten werden nach Eingabe Ihrer Lieferadresse beim Bestellvorgang ermittelt. Bevor Sie die Bestellung absenden, erhalten Sie eine detaillierte Auflistung der Artikel, sowie der anfallenden Versandkosten.

Eine ggf. anfallende Einfuhrsteuer bei Bestellungen außerhalb Deutschlands sowie anfallende Zollgebühren richten sich nach den jeweiligen Vorschriften des Einfuhrstaates und werden dem Empfänger separat in Rechnung gestellt.

Zahlungsbedingungen:

Wir verschicken die Bestellungen nach Zahlungseingang. Eine Zahlung ist per PayPal oder per Banküberweisung möglich.

Banküberweisung

Sie erhalten von uns eine Bestellbestätigung per E-Mail. In dieser E-Mail sind der Rechnungsbetrag und eine Bestellnummer sowie alle weiteren relevanten Bestellinformationen aufgelistet. Sobald wir den Gesamtbetrag erhalten haben, wird Ihre Bestellung (entsprechend der Verfügbarkeit der Artikel) versendet.

Bank: Deutsche Bank AG. Hamburg.
Konto Nr: 6566020-00
BLZ: 200 700 24

IBAN: DE44200700240656602000
BIC/SWIFT: DEUTDEDBHAM

PayPal

PayPal ist die Zahlungsoption für schnelles, einfaches und sicheres Bezahlen einer Online Bestellung. Sie müssen vor dem Auslösen einer Bestellung nicht einmal bei Paypal registriert sein, um den Service zu nutzen. Im Bestellprozess werden Sie nach der Auswahl von PayPal direkt mit dem PayPal-Portal verbunden. Dort können Sie sich einfach anmelden und Ihr PayPal Konto entweder mit Ihrer Kreditkarte oder Ihrem Bankkonto verknüpfen.

PayPal ist ein Online Zahlungsservice von der Firma PayPal (Europe) S.à r.l. & Cie, S.C.A, der eine Echtzeit-Zahlungslösung anbietet.

Weitere Informationen unter: www.paypal.de

Unsere Paypal Adresse ist: sales@visionsystems.de